Contact Us

Office of Development

All of us in the Office of Development appreciate our donors and are eager to help in any way we can. If you have a question about giving to TSU, please contact us. For general questions, please contact the Office of Development Administrative Assistant at 713-313-4276.

3100 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004 Hannah Hall Suite #206
(713) 313-7425
Development@tsu.edu

Meet Development Staffs

Jeffrey Shaw

Associate Vice President Of Development
Jeffrey.Shaw@tsu.edu | 713-313-4257

Louis Edwards

Director Of Donor Relations
Louis.Edwards@tsu.edu | 713-313-6747

Bosede Airhia

Gift Processing Specialist
Bosede.Airhia@tsu.edu | 713-313-7578

Crystal Bonner

Office Administrator
Crystal.Bonner@tsu.edu | 713-313-4276

Thanh Le

Staff Accountant
Thanh.Le@tsu.edu | 713-313-7560

Shenettra Mclemore-Reed

Division Business Administrator
Shenettra.Reed@tsu.edu | 713-313-6882

Joneen McIntosh

Data Analyst
Joneen.McIntosh@tsu.edu | 713-313-7035